No, once we disconnect a child, it goes to the pool of all other objects. We can't remember it as "previously connected". At least we won't show it that way. Side note: do we already have loop detection? Also, do we have a code in place to prevent same child being connected to the same parent twice? Ilya. Anatoly Volynets wrote:
What does "Save" button for a child UMO mean there? If they are to be edited - it is in the corresponding Edit page. The question, which is rising up now: suppose a child UMO was disconnected -- it has to be displayed as well with the link "Connect" where other have "Disconnect" - right? And more to this end: there has to be an option somewhere -- to disconnect forever or temporarily? Alexey Parshin wrote:Here is latest and greatest UMOEdit screenshot.
Authoright © Total Knowledge: 2001-2008